Teaching staff

 
Nominativo/NameEmail
Abis Emanuelaemabis@unica.it
Ambu Ritaambu@unica.it
Annunziata Francescoannunz@unica.it
Arba Morenamorena.arba@unica.it
Argiolas Carloargiocar@unica.it
Argiolas Michelemichele.argiolas@unica.it
Armano Giulianoarmano@diee.unica.it
Atzeni Carlocarlo.atzeni@unica.it
Atzori Luigil.atzori@diee.unica.it
Aymerich Carlocaymeric@unica.it
Aymerich Francescofaym@unica.it
Baccoli Robertorbaccoli@unica.it
Badas Maria Graziamgbadas@unica.it
Bagnolo Vincenzovbagnolo@unica.it
Baldi Antonioantonio.baldi@dimcm.unica.it
Balia Robertobalia@unica.it
Balletto Ginevraballetto@unica.it
Balzano Andreabalzano@unica.it
Banni Aldoabanni@unica.it
Baratti Robertoroberto.baratti@dimcm.unica.it
Barbaro Massimobarbaro@diee.unica.it
Barcellona Dorisbarcellona@pacs.unica.it
Barrocu Giovannibarrocu@unica.it
Bernardini Fabiofabio.bernardini@dsf.unica.it
Bertolino Filippofilippo.bertolino@dimcm.unica.it
Blecic Ivanivanblecic@unica.it
Bonfiglio Annalisabonfiglio@diee.unica.it
Bongiovanni Giovanni Luigi Carlogiovanni.bongiovanni@dsf.unica.it
Brun Michelembrun@unica.it
Buonadonna Pasqualebuonadon@unica.it
Cabitza Salvatorecabitza@unica.it
Cadeddu Barbarabarbara.cadeddu@gmail.com
Cadinu Marcocadinu@unica.it
Cambuli Francescocambuli.f@unica.it
Campagna Michelecampagna@unica.it
Cannas Barbaracannas@diee.unica.it
Cao Giacomogiacomo.cao@dimcm.unica.it
Cappai Giovannagcappai@unica.it
Carbonaro Nicolanicola.carbonaro@centropiaggio.unipi.it
Carta Renzo Mario Salvatorerenzo.carta@dimcm.unica.it
Carucci Alessandracarucci@unica.it
Casu Paolapcasu@unica.it
Casula Giovanni Andreaa.casula@diee.unica.it
Cau Giorgiogcau@unica.it
Cazzani Antonio Mariaantonio.cazzani@unica.it
Celli Giannicelli@diee.unica.it
Cherchi Pier Francescocherchis@tiscali.it
Chiri Giovanni Marcog.chiri@unica.it
Cicalo' Corradocorrado.cicalo@ca.infn.it
Cicalo' Enricoenrico.cicalo@uniss.it
Cincotti Albertoalberto.cincotti@dimcm.unica.it
Cocco Danieledaniele.cocco@unica.it
Cocco Giovanni Battistagbcocco@unica.it
Cois Esterester.cois@unica.it
Colavitti Anna Mariaamcolavt@unica.it
Colombo Lucianoluciano.colombo@unica.it
Concas Giorgiogiorgio.concas@dsf.unica.it
Concu Giovannagconcu@unica.it
Coni Mauromconi@unica.it
Coni Pierpaoloppconi@tiscali.it
Corpino Riccardoriccardo.corpino@dsf.unica.it
Cosseddu Pieropiero.cosseddu@diee.unica.it
Cubeddu Mariomario.cubeddu@unica.it
Curreli Lucianocurreli@unica.it
Curreli Sebastianosebastiano.curreli@tiscali.it
D'amico Nicolo'damico@ca.astro.it
Damiano Alfonsoalfio@diee.unica.it
De Gioannis Giorgiadegioan@unica.it
De Nicolo Barbaradenicolo@unica.it
Deidda Gian Pierogpdeidda@unica.it
Deidda Robertordeidda@unica.it
Delogu Francescodelogu@dicm.unica.it
Dentoni Valentinavdentoni@unica.it
Deplano Paoladeplano@unica.it
Desogus Francescof.desogus@dimcm.unica.it
Desogus Giuseppegdesogus@unica.it
Dessi' Adrianoadrianodessi@unica.it
Dessi' Sabrinas.dessi@unica.it
Devoto Robertodevotor@unica.it
Di Battista Nicolinonicola.di.battista@infinito.it
Didaci Lucadidaci@diee.unica.it
Dionoro Gennarodionoro@unica.it
Elsener Bernhardbelsener@unica.it
Errico Massimilianomassimiliano.errico@dimcm.unica.it
Fadda Paolofadda@unica.it
Fanni Alessandrafanni@diee.unica.it
Fanti Alessandroalessandro.fanti@diee.unica.it
Fantola Massimomassimofantola@virgilio.it
Farina Massimom.farina@diee.unica.it
Fenu Luigilfenu@unica.it
Fermo Luisafermo@unica.it
Ferrari Simoneferraris@unica.it
Filippetti Alessioalessio.filippetti@dsf.unica.it
Fiorentini Vincenzovincenzo.fiorentini@dsf.unica.it
Fiorino Donatelladonatella.fiorino@unica.it
Floris Francescofrancesco.floris@dimcm.unica.it
Fonti Alessandrofonti@uniss.it
Franceschelli Mauromauro.franceschelli@diee.unica.it
Fraschini Matteo fraschin@unica.it
Frattolillo Andreaandrea.frattolillo@unica.it
Fumera Giorgiofumera@diee.unica.it
Gamberini Giampaologpgamber@unica.it
Garau Chiaracgarau@unica.it
Gatto Gianlucagatto@diee.unica.it
Ghiani Emilioemilio.ghiani@diee.unica.it
Ghisu Tizianot.ghisu@unica.it
Giaccu Gian Felicefelixgiaccu@hotmail.it
Giacinto Giorgiogiacinto@diee.unica.it
Giannattasio Caterinacgiannatt@unica.it
Ginesu Francescoginesu@unica.it
Ginesu Giaimegiaimegi@tiscali.it
Giua Alessandrogiua@diee.unica.it
Giusto Danieleddgiusto@unica.it
Grillo Silvana Mariagrillo@unica.it
Grosso Battistagrosso@unica.it
Grosso Massimilianomassimiliano.grosso@dimcm.unica.it
Iannizzotto Antonioantonio.iannizzotto@unica.it
Innamorati Robertoiroberto@unica.it
Lai Sabrinasabrinalai@unica.it
Lallai Antoniolallai@dicm.unica.it
Leban Brunoleban@iris.unica.it
Lecis Marcomarcolecis@unica.it
Licheri Robertaroberta.licheri@dimcm.unica.it.
Locci Antonio Marioantonio.locci@dimcm.unica.it
Locci Nicolinolocci@diee.unica.it
Loddo Gianraffaelegrloddo@unica.it
Loi Robertorobertoloi@inwind.it
Malloci Giulianogiuliano.malloci@dsf.unica.it
Maltinti Francescamaltinti@unica.it
Manca Pier Paoloppmanca@unica.it
Mancini Simonasimona.mancini@unica.it
Manconi Barbarabmanconi@unica.it
Mandas Natalinomandas@unica.it
Manuello Bertetto Andreaandrea.manuello@unica.it
Marchesi Michelemichele@diee.unica.it
Marchi Giampaolomarchig@unica.it
Marcialis Gian Luca marcialis@diee.unica.it
Marongiu Ignaziomarongiu@diee.unica.it
Marras Monicammarras@unica.it
Martines Giovannimartines@diee.unica.it
Mascia Michelemichele.mascia@unica.it
Massacci Giorgiomassacci@unica.it
Mastino Costantino Carlomastino@fisicatecnica-unica.it
Matzeu Paola Mariamatzeu@unica.it
Mazzarella Giuseppemazzarella@diee.unica.it
Mazzella Antoniomazzella@unica.it
Mei Carlocarlomain@libero.it
Melis Claudioclaudio.melis@dsf.unica.it
Meloni Benedettobmeloni@unica.it
Meloni Danieldaniel.meloni@unica.it
Meloni Italoimeloni@unica.it
Meloni Paolapaola.meloni@dimcm.unica.it
Meloni Paolopaolo.meloni@diee.unica.it
Mignemi Salvatoresmignemi@unica.it
Mistretta Faustofmistret@unica.it
Montaldo Giannialarielle@tiscali.it
Montaldo Nicolanicola.montaldo@unica.it
Montisci Augustoaugusto.montisci@diee.unica.it
Montisci Giorgiogiorgiom@diee.unica.it
Montisci Robertoroberto.montisci@iol.it
Muntoni Aldoamuntoni@unica.it
Mura Antonio Andreaandrea.mura@dsf.unica.it
Mura Emanueleemura@unica.it
Mura Giovannag.mura@diee.unica.it
Mura Iginoimura@unica.it
Mura Paolo Giuseppemurapg@unica.it
Mura Salvatoremura@dimeca.unica.it
Murroni Mauriziomurroni@diee.unica.it
Muscas Carlocarlo@diee.unica.it
Naitza Stefanosnaitza@unica.it
Nitti Michelemichele.nitti@unica.it,michele.nitti@diee.unica.it
Odoni Zairaodoni@unica.it
Olivo Alessandroolivo@unica.it
Onali Tatianatatiana.onali@diee.unica.it
Orru' Pier Francescopforru@unica.it
Orru' Robertoroberto.orru@dimcm.unica.it
Ortu Gian Giacomoortu.doni@gmail.com
Paglietti Andreapagliett@unica.it
Palmas Simonettasimonetta.palmas@dimcm.unica.it
Palumbo Francescafrancesca.palumbo@diee.unica.it
Pani Danilodanilo.pani@diee.unica.it
Pani Luisalpani@unica.it
Pau Massimilianomassimiliano.pau@dimcm.unica.it
Peghin Giorgio Mariogiorgiopeghin@unica.it
Pegoraro Paolo Attiliopaolo.pegoraro@unica.it
Pellegrini Giorgiogiorgio.pellegrini@unica.it
Pennisi Sebastianospennisi@unica.it
Perra Cristiancperra@diee.unica.it
Pia Giorgiogiorgio.pia@unica.it
Pilia Lucaluca.pilia@dimcm.unica.it
Pilloni Maria Teresamteresa.pilloni@dimcm.unica.it
Pilloni Virginiavirginia.pilloni@unica.it,virginia.pilloni@diee.unica.it
Pilo Fabrizio Giulio Lucapilo@diee.unica.it
Pinna Francescofpinna@unica.it
Pira Chetichetipira@unica.it
Piras Francafpiras@unica.it
Piras Ignazioignazio.piras@saras.it
Pirinu Andreaapirinu@unica.it
Piro Grimaldi Annagrimaldi@unica.it
Piro Vernier Stellasvernier@unica.it
Pisano Alessandropisano@diee.unica.it
Pisano Giudittagiuditta.pisano@diee.unica.it
Popescu Vladvlad.popescu@tiscali.it
Porcu Maria Cristinamcporcu@unica.it
Portas Silviasportas@unica.it
Puddu Pierpaolopierpaolo.puddu@dimcm.unica.it
Quaquero Emanuelaequaquero@unica.it
Querzoli Giorgioquerzoli@unica.it
Raffo Luigiraffo@diee.unica.it
Ragnedda Francescoragnedda@unica.it
Ranieri Gaetanogranieri@unica.it
Ratto Andrearattoa@unica.it
Ricciu Robertoricciu@unica.it
Rodriguez Giusepperodriguez@unica.it
Roli Fabioroli@diee.unica.it
Romano Danieledaniele.romano@dimcm.unica.it
Rosatelli Maria Cristinarosatell@unica.it
Ruggiu Mauriziomaurizio.ruggiu@dimcm.unica.it
Saba Andreaasaba@unica.it
Saba Lucalucasaba@tiscali.it
Saba Mariannamariannasaba@unica.it
Salice Giampaologiampaolo.salice@unica.it
Salimbeni Domenicosalimbeni@diee.unica.it
Salis Marcellomasalis@unica.it
Sanfilippo Robertosanfilippo@medicina.unica.it
Sanjust Paolopsanjust@unica.it
Sanna Antonelloasanna@unica.it
Luca Sanna Randacciol.sannarandaccio@unica.it
Sanna Giovanna Mariatopoca@unica.it
Sanna Ulrico Umberto Mariaulrico.sanna@dimcm.unica.it
Sassu Maurom.sassu@unipi.it
Seatzu Carlaseatzu@diee.unica.it
Seatzu Sebastianoseatzu@unica.it
Sechi Giovanni Mariasechi@unica.it
Serci Antonellosercia@unica.it
Serci Sergioserci@dsf.unica.it
Serpi Alessandroalessandro.serpi@diee.unica.it
Serra Mauroserrama@unica.it
Sias Giulianagiuliana.sias@diee.unica.it
Siddi Cesarinacsiddi@unica.it
Soccodato Fabio Mariasoccodato@unica.it
Sulis Andreaasulis@unica.it
Sulis Sarasara.sulis@diee.unica.it
Surracco Marcosurracco@unica.it
Tilocca Maria Caterinatilocca@unica.it
Tola Vittoriovittorio.tola@dimcm.unica.it
Tomassini Barbarossa Ioletomassin@unica.it
Tronci Stefaniatroncis@unica.it
Tropeano Giuseppegiuseppe.tropeano@unica.it
Tuveri Lucaltuveri@unica.it
Uccheddu Dariadaria.uccheddu@unica.it
Uras Gabrieleurasg@unica.it
Usai Elioeusai@diee.unica.it
Usai Mariangelamusai@diee.unica.it
Vacca Annalisaannalisa.vacca@dimcm.unica.it
Vacca Giuseppinavaccag@unica.it
Valera Paolopvalera@unica.it
Vallascas Rinaldorinaldo.vallascas@unica.it
Van Der Mee Corneliscornelis@krein.unica.it 
Vanzi Massimovanzi@diee.unica.it
Viglialoro Giuseppegiuseppe.viglialoro@unica.it
Viola Antonioav@dicm.unica.it
Viola Francescoviola@unica.it
Zoppi Corradozoppi@unica.it
Zuddas Fabiofabio.zuddas@unica.it
Zuddas Paolazuddas@unica.it
credits unica.it | accessibilità Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy

Nascondi la toolbar