Apr 152013
 

Presidente          Dr. Christian Rossi

Via Sant’Ignazio 78

Studio 2 – tel.0706753725.

chrossi@unica.it

 

Vice Presidente        Prof.ssa Patrizia Manduchi

Via Sant’ Ignazio 78

Studio 17 – tel. 0706753676.

manduchi@unica.it

 

Segretario       Dott.ssa Michela Giordano

Via Sant’ Ignazio 78

Studio  4– tel. 0706753757

mgiordano@unica.it

 

Componenti 

Dott.ssa Federica Falchi

Via Sant’ Ignazio 78

Studio 6 – tel. 0706753721.

federica.falchi@unica.it

Dr Nicola Melis

Via Sant’ Ignazio 78.

Studio 6 – tel. 0706753721.

nmelis@unica.it

Prof.ssa Francesca Ippolito

Via Sant’ Ignazio 78

Studio 29 – tel. 0706753741.

francescaippolito@unica.it

Dott.ssa Valentina Cuzzocrea

Via Sant’ Ignazio 78

Studio 23 – tel. 0706753737.

cuzzocrea@unica.it

credits unica.it | accessibilità Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy

Nascondi la toolbar