Elenco docenti

 
Nominativo/NameEmail 
Achenza Maria Maddalenamaddalena.achenza@unica.it
Ambu Ritaambu@unica.it
Anedda Matteomatteo.anedda@diee.unica.it
Arena Simonesimonearena@unica.it
Atzeni Carlocarlo.atzeni@unica.it
Atzori Luigil.atzori@diee.unica.it
Aymerich Francescofaym@unica.it
Baccoli Robertorbaccoli@unica.it
Badas Maria Graziamgbadas@unica.it
Bagnolo Vincenzovbagnolo@unica.it
Baldi Antonioantonio.baldi@dimcm.unica.it
Balletto Ginevraballetto@unica.it
Balzano Andreabalzano@unica.it
Baratti Robertoroberto.baratti@dimcm.unica.it
Barbaro Massimomassimo.barbaro@unica.it
Barcellona Dorisbarcellona@pacs.unica.it
Bertolino Filippofilippo.bertolino@dimcm.unica.it
Biggio Battistabattista.biggio@unica.it
Blecic Ivanivanblecic@unica.it
Bodano Emanueleemanuele.bodano@infineon.com
Bonfiglio Annalisaalessandro.bonu@gmail.com
Bongiovanni Giovanni Luigi Carlogiovanni.bongiovanni@dsf.unica.it
Bonu Alessandroalessandro.bonu@gmail.com
Brun Michelembrun@unica.it
Buonadonna Pasqualebuonadon@unica.it
Cadinu Marcocadinu@unica.it
Cambuli Francescocambuli.f@unica.it
Campagna Michelecampagna@unica.it
Cannas Barbaracannas@diee.unica.it
Cao Giacomogiacomo.cao@dimcm.unica.it
Cappai Giovannagcappai@unica.it
Careddu Nicolancareddu@unica.it
Carta Giorgiogiorgio.carta@unica.it
Carucci Alessandracarucci@unica.it
Casula Giovanni Andreaa.casula@diee.unica.it
Cau Giorgiogcau@unica.it
Cazzani Antonio Mariaantonio.cazzani@unica.it
Celli Giannicelli@diee.unica.it
Cherchi Pier Francescopfcherchi@unica.it
Chiri Giovanni Marcog.chiri@unica.it
Cicalo' Corradocorrado.cicalo@ca.infn.it
Cincotti Albertoalberto.cincotti@dimcm.unica.it
Cocco Cristinacristina.cocco@unica.it
Cocco Danieledaniele.cocco@unica.it
Cocco Giovanni Battistagbcocco@unica.it
Cois Esterester.cois@unica.it
Colavitti Anna Mariaamcolavt@unica.it
Concas Alessandroalessandro.concas@unica.it
Concas Giorgiogiorgio.concas@dsf.unica.it
Concu Giovannagconcu@unica.it
Coni Mauromauro.coni@tiscali.it
Coni Pierpaoloppconi@tiscali.it
Corpino Riccardoriccardo.corpino@dsf.unica.it
Cosseddu Pieropiero.cosseddu@diee.unica.it
Costa Giorgiogiocosta@tiscali.it
Damiano Alfonsoalfio@diee.unica.it
De Gioannis Giorgiadegioan@unica.it
Deidda Gian Pierogpdeidda@unica.it
Deidda Robertordeidda@unica.it
Deidda Simonasdeidda@unica.it
Delogu Francescofrancesco.delogu@dimcm.unica.it
Demontis Ambraambra.demontis@diee.unica.it
Dentoni Valentinavdentoni@unica.it
Desogus Giuseppegdesogus@unica.it
Dessi' Adrianoadrianodessi@unica.it
Devoto Robertodevotor@unica.it
Di Francesco Massimomdifrance@unica.it
Di Giuda Giuseppe Martinogiuseppe.digiuda@polimi.it
Didaci Lucadidaci@diee.unica.it
El Mehtedi Mohamadm.elmehtedi@staff.univpm.it
Elsener Bernhardbelsener@unica.it
Fadda Paolofadda@unica.it
Fais Antonellafais@unica.it
Fancello Gianfrancofancello@unica.it
Fanni Alessandrafanni@diee.unica.it
Fanti Alessandroalessandro.fanti@diee.unica.it
Farina Massimom.farina@unica.it
Fenu Luigilfenu@unica.it
Fermo Luisafermo@unica.it
Ferrari Simoneferraris@unica.it
Filippetti Alessioalessio.filippetti@dsf.unica.it
Fiorino Donatelladonatella.fiorino@unica.it
Floris Alessandroing.alessandrofloris@gmail.com
Floris Antiocoantioco.floris@unica.it
Fornara Ferdinando ffornara@unica.it
Franceschelli Mauromauro.franceschelli@diee.unica.it
Fraschini Matteofraschin@unica.it
Frattolillo Andreaandrea.frattolillo@unica.it
Fumera Giorgiofumera@diee.unica.it
Garau Chiaracgarau@unica.it
Gatto Gianlucagatto@diee.unica.it
Ghiani Emilioemilio.ghiani@diee.unica.it
Ghisu Tizianot.ghisu@unica.it
Giacinto Giorgiogiacinto@diee.unica.it
Giannattasio Caterinacgiannatt@unica.it
Girau Robertoroberto.girau@yahoo.it
Giua Alessandrogiua@diee.unica.it
Giusto Danieleddgiusto@unica.it
Gorgone Enricoegorgone@unica.it
Grillo Silvana Mariagrillo@unica.it
Grosso Battistagrosso@unica.it
Grosso Massimilianomassimiliano.grosso@dimcm.unica.it
Hahn Konstanze Reginakonstanze.hahn@dsf.unica.it
Iannizzotto Antonioantonio.iannizzotto@unica.it
Innamorati Robertoiroberto@unica.it
Lai Nicolanicola.lai@unica.it
Lai Sabrinasabrinalai@unica.it
Lai Stefanostefano.lai@unica.it
Leban Brunoleban@unica.it
Lecis Marcomarcolecis@unica.it
Licheri Robertaroberta.licheri@dimcm.unica.it
Locci Antonio Marioantonio.locci@dimcm.unica.it
Loddo Gianraffaelegrloddo@unica.it
Loi Robertorobertoloi@inwind.it
Maiorca Davidedavide.maiorca@unica.it
Mais Laural.mais@dimcm.unica.it
Maltinti Francescamaltinti@unica.it
Marcialis Gian Lucamarcialis@unica.it
Marras Monicammarras@unica.it
Martines Giovannimartines@diee.unica.it
Mascia Michelemichele.mascia@unica.it
Massacci Giorgiomassacci@unica.it
Mazzarella Giuseppemazzarella@diee.unica.it
Mei Carlocarlomain@libero.it
Melis Melaniamelaniamelis@unica.it
Meloni Danieldaniel.meloni@unica.it
Meloni Italoimeloni@unica.it
Meloni Paolapaola.meloni@unica.it
Meloni Paolopaolo.meloni@diee.unica.it
Memoli Mauriziomemoli@unica.it
Mignemi Salvatoresmignemi@unica.it
Mistretta Faustofmistret@unica.it
Montaldo Nicolanicola.montaldo@unica.it
Montisci Augustoaugusto.montisci@diee.unica.it
Montisci Giorgiogiorgio.montisci@unica.it
Morelli Andreaandrea.morelli@telit.com
Mundula Luigiluigimundula@unica.it
Muntoni Aldoamuntoni@unica.it
Mura Antonio Andreaandrea.mura@dsf.unica.it
Mura Emanueleemura@unica.it
Mura Giovannag.mura@diee.unica.it
Murroni Mauriziomurroni@diee.unica.it
Muscas Carlocarlo@diee.unica.it
Naitza Stefanosnaitza@unica.it
Nitti Michelemichele.nitti@diee.unica.it
Oldeman Rudolf Gerhard Christiaanrudolf.oldeman@ca.infn.it
Olivo Alessandroolivo@unica.it
Orru' Pier Francescopforru@unica.it
Orru' Robertoroberto.orru@dimcm.unica.it
Palmas Simonettasimonetta.palmas@dimcm.unica.it
Pani Danilodanilo.pani@diee.unica.it
Pani Luisalpani@unica.it
Partolino Marcoinfo@marcopartolino.com
Pau Massimilianomassimiliano.pau@dimcm.unica.it
Peghin Giorgio Mariogiorgiopeghin@unica.it
Pegoraro Paolo Attiliopaolo.pegoraro@unica.it
Perra Cristiancperra@diee.unica.it
Petrollese Mariopetrollese@unica.it
Pia Giorgiogiorgio.pia@dimcm.unica.it
Pilia Lucaluca.pilia@dimcm.unica.it
Pilloni Alessandroalessandro.pilloni@unica.it
Pilloni Maria Teresamteresa.pilloni@dimcm.unica.it
Pilloni Virginiavirginia.pilloni@diee.unica.it
Pilo Fabrizio Giulio Lucapilo@diee.unica.it
Pinna Francescofpinna@unica.it
Pintus Nicolanicola.pintus@hotmail.it
Pirinu Andreaapirinu@unica.it
Piro Vernier Stellasvernier@unica.it
Pisano Alessandropisano@diee.unica.it
Pisano Fabiofabio.pisano@diee.unica.it
Pisano Giudittagiuditta.pisano@diee.unica.it
Porcu Maria Cristinamcporcu@unica.it
Porru Mariomario.porru@unica.it
Possenti Andreadamico@oa-cagliari.inaf.it
Puddu Pierpaolopierpaolo.puddu@dimcm.unica.it
Putzu Lorenzolorenzo.putzu@unica.it
Quaquero Emanuelaequaquero@unica.it
Querzoli Giorgioquerzoli@unica.it
Raffo Luigiraffo@unica.it
Rassu Nicolettanicoletta.rassu@unica.it
Ratto Andrearattoa@unica.it
Reccia Emanueleemanuele.reccia@unica.it
Restivo Angeloangelorestivo@tiscali.it
Ricciu Robertoricciu@unica.it
Rodriguez Giusepperodriguez@unica.it
Roli Fabioroli@diee.unica.it
Ruggeri Simonasimonaruggeri@unica.it
Ruggiu Mauriziomaurizio.ruggiu@dimcm.unica.it
Saba Andreaasaba@unica.it
Saba Giovannigiovanni.saba@gmail.com
Saba Lucalucasaba@tiscali.it
Saba Mariannamariannasaba@unica.it
Salis Marcellomasalis@unica.it
Salis Mauromaurosalis@gmail.com
Sanjust Paolopsanjust@unica.it
Sanna Antonellaantonella.sanna@unica.it
Sanna Antonelloasanna@unica.it
Sanna Giovanna Mariatopoca@unica.it
Sanna Randaccio Lucal.sannarandaccio@unica.it
Sassu Mauromsassu@unica.it
Sau Carlocarlo.sau@diee.unica.it
Savoldi Lucaluca.savoldi@gmail.com
Schirru Marcellomarcelloschirru@tiscali.it
Schirru Piermarioschirrupm@gmail.com
Seatzu Carlaseatzu@diee.unica.it
Sechi Giovanni Mariasechi@unica.it
Serpe Angelaserpe@unica.it
Serpi Alessandroalessandro.serpi@diee.unica.it
Sias Giulianagiuliana.sias@diee.unica.it
Soccodato Fabio Mariasoccodato@unica.it
Solinas Antonioantonio.solinas@me.com
Spagnuolo Mariomario.spagnuolo.memocs@gmail.com
Spanu Andreaandrea.spanu@diee.unica.it
Stochino Falviofstochino@unica.it
Sulis Sarasara.sulis@diee.unica.it
Surracco Marcosurracco@unica.it
Tilocca Maria Caterinatilocca@unica.it
Tola Vittoriovittorio.tola@dimcm.unica.it
Tomassini Barbarossa Ioletomassin@unica.it
Tronci Stefaniatroncis@unica.it
Tropeano Giuseppegiuseppe.tropeano@unica.it
Uras Gabrieleurasg@unica.it
Usai Elioeusai@diee.unica.it
Vacca Annalisaannalisa.vacca@dimcm.unica.it
Vacca Giuseppinavaccag@unica.it
Valera Paolopvalera@unica.it
Vanini Cristinacristina.vanini@unica.it
Vanzi Massimovanzi@diee.unica.it
Viglialoro Giuseppegiuseppe.viglialoro@unica.it
Vignoli Giuliogvignoli@unica.it
Viola Francescoviola@unica.it
Zoppi Corradozoppi@unica.it
Zuddas Fabiofabio.zuddas@unica.it
credits unica.it | accessibilità Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy

Nascondi la toolbar